softwarestill.blogg.se

Gangsta rap made me do it shirt forever 21
Gangsta rap made me do it shirt forever 21









gangsta rap made me do it shirt forever 21

No but if i could i would want to meet joseph gordon levitt, bryan cranston, aaron paul, karen o, nicki minaj, and alice glass Never arrested or anything drastic but cops have been mad at me and my friend group b4 Have you ever got in trouble with the law?: I'm "jewish" but i'm not really into the whole religion thing idk idcĢ2. I just want a wedding in a really pretty convenient place for my family members and my partners family membersīut let's be real that won't happen because all of my family is in so much more interesting places than fucking maine Like one or two and pray for a boy and a girl because i want to dress up the diff genders in fashionable clothes I honestly have no fucking clue as to how i'm ever going to find someone so perfect for me in every aspect that i may some day go as far as to want to fucking marry them?

#GANGSTA RAP MADE ME DO IT SHIRT FOREVER 21 MOVIE#

The crow, or fight club, or the iron giant, orrrr birdman bc that was a fucking good movie I'll just go with my personal current theme song Or you know maybe my vocabulary just lacks greatly Whenever i think about something or say something and then the tv or radio says a word that i just said or thought I'M REALLY PISSED IT'S AT TH EPOINT WHERE MY TYPICAL ROUTINE REVOLVES AROUND A HOSPITAL KITCHEN SO MUCH THAT I DREAM ABOUT BEING THEREĭrawing and makeup but i'm broke as fuck so i can't afford good makeup so fuck me I fucking dream about being at work with my coworkers I don't even want to try to count but my estimate is somewhere around 20 Maine and i always grow more appreciative of this place as the seasons change bc prettyīut when am i not wearing a high heel boot I have a dog at my mom's house and a demon child (another dog) at my grandmother's Nowadays i'm really into like, crimson or dark red or w/e











Gangsta rap made me do it shirt forever 21